Remarketing

Sydney SUPER SAVER Pass

Sydney Super Saver Pass including 3 Attractions and Ferry

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 stars 85% (6)
4 stars 15% (1)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 0% (0)
Angela Bertuch 1 year ago Had a great day with my daughter Sophie. Very good value for money & the tour guides were helpful& informative, very punctual arriving on time, made it a very pleasant day to manly sightseeing-loved on our return trip the sunset was forming over the Sydney harbour bridge - lots of great photos. The aquarium was lovely & loved Madame Tussaud & the Sydney tower, lots of fun. Will definitely be doing another tour with Experience Oz in the future.
Had a great day with my daughter Sophie
Angela Bertuch 1 year ago

Had a great day with my daughter Sophie. Very good value for money & the tour guides were helpful& informative, very punctual arriving on time, made it a very pleasant day to manly sightseeing-loved on our return trip the sunset was forming over the Sydney harbour bridge - lots of great photos. The aquarium was lovely & loved Madame Tussaud & the Sydney tower, lots of fun. Will definitely be doing another tour with Experience Oz in the future.

We had a wonderful busy day
Kelli 1 year ago

We had a wonderful busy day, and were very impressed with the 3 attractions that we went to. Very entertaining, great value for money. Lots of fun for young and old!

We went to the tower
Fiona McIntosh 2 years ago

We went to the tower, sealife center.. Wildlife Park and had a great time. Beautiful views and got to cuddle animals. What more could you ask for. We also used our boat pass which was a great tour. Thank you very much

We had the best time the aquariums was a fantastic learning experience for the kids it was good to just take time out and have a very good look through it having a close look up on the sharks was awesome according to the kids well done Sydney Sea life aquarium
Liz 2 years ago

We had the best time the aquariums was a fantastic learning experience for the kids it was good to just take time out and have a very good look through it having a close look up on the sharks was awesome according to the kids well done Sydney Sea life aquarium. Great attraction as part of the super saver pass.

Super Saver Pass was a good way to go if you are traveling as a family
Jennifer 2 years ago

Super Saver Pass was a good way to go if you are traveling as a family. It'll save you a lot money for these major attractions in Sydney. Booking was very easy and someone at the main attraction site is able to assist you with brochures and tickets. We all enjoyed these attractions a lot.

The experience was awesome and would have missed this awesome visit in my life
Mahesh 3 years ago

The experience was awesome and would have missed this awesome visit in my life.The ferry ride was ultimate and the view of opera house and sydney bridge from the ferry are word less.I have spent most of my time in the ferry and visited other places like shark island,manly beach. Many thanks to Experience Oz team for providing such a wonderful package.

Excellent experience
Rohit Sethi 3 years ago

Excellent experience.. Real value for money on the combo pass of 3 attractions and hop on hop off ferry for $85... Fantastic.. Highly recommend!

Buy tickets